Ota yhteyttä

Keskustellaan lisää

Suomen toimistomme sijaitsee Helsinki, Pohjoisesplanadi 39.

Petran pääkonttori sijaitsee lounaisessa Ruotsissa kauniissa Helsingorgin satamakaupungissa.. Tarkalleen osoitteessa Bergaliden 11 vanhassa St. Nicolaj:n rakennuksessa.

Soita meille
+358 (0) 50 314 3041
+46 (0) 10 344 60 00

Ota yhteyttä

Etunimi
Sukunimi
Yritys
Sähköposti
Puhelinnumero
Kahvia vai teetä?
Viesti
ADDRESSES

Who doesn't enjoy letters?

Helsingborg
Webbyrån Petra AB
Box 1026
SE-251 10 Helsingborg
Sweden
Tule käymään:
Bergaliden 11
Helsingborg
Sweden
Stockholm
Tule käymään:
Waterfront Building
Stockholm
Sweden
Helsinki
Tule käymään:
Pohjoisesplanadi 39
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Kimmo
Kanerva

Kimmo Kanerva is our Country Manager in Finland. He can be reached directly +358 50 3143041

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is kimmo@petra.agency

Cristoffer
Crusell

Cristoffer Crusell is our Managing Director. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 66

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is cristoffer@petra.agency

Tuomas
Pajari

Tuomas Pajari is a Customer Success Manager in Finland.

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is tuomas.pajari@petra.agency

Miika
Jauhiainen

Miika Jauhiainen is a Customer Success Manager in Finland. He can be reached directly +358 93 1545255

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is miika.jauhiainen@petra.agency

Martin
Lundström

Martin Lundström is an Account Director. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 63

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is martin@petra.agency

Carin
Åhrberg

Carin Åhrberg is a Digital Strategist. She can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 62

You can also reach her by email of course, then it is carin@petra.agency

Mattias
Ahlberg

Mattias Ahlberg is our Head of Project Management. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 67

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is mattias@petra.agency

Linn
Fernebrand

Linn Fernebrand is a Technical Digital Production Manager. She can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 68

You can also reach her by email of course, then it is linn.fernebrand@petra.agency

Hugrún
dís Jónsdóttir

Hugrún dís Jónsdóttir is a Digital Production Manager. She can be reached directly +46 10 344 68 04

You can also reach her by email of course, then it is hugrun@pyramid.se

Torbjörn
Buhré

Torbjörn Buhré is our Creative Director. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 31

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is torbjorn@petra.agency

Björn
Vuokivi

Björn Vuokivi is our Head of Development. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 11

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is bjorn@petra.agency

Björn
Acklid

Björn Acklid is an Agile Project Manager. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 70

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is bjorn.acklid@petra.agency

Anna
Breitholtz Monsén

Anna Breitholtz Monsén is a Commercial Digital Strategist. She can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 61

You can also reach her by email of course, then it is anna.breitholtz@petra.agency

Andreas
Bossen

Andreas Bossen is a Conversion Optimization Specialist. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 77

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is andreas.b@petra.agency

Mario
Nasr

Mario Nasr is an Account Director. He can be reached directly +46 10 344 66 22

You can also reach him by email of course, then it is mario.nasr@petraagency.se

Directions

Join us at our head office

Get directions